SFIA Board of Directors


Currently looking for a volunteer to fill this position. Please send us an email using the form below if you are interested. 

Lavender Foot, Vice President

Jeni Smoot, Secretary

Catherine DiMauro, Treasurer

SFIA Board Members at Large

Garen Ferrenbach

Connie Henricks

Jerry Joslin

David and Billie Kilman

Emily Pappadakis

Webmaster:  Julie Nelson (the webmaster is not a member of the Board)

Have a question? Send us an email and include your phone number so we can call you back. Thank you.

Sherwood Forest Improvement Association

269 Knighthood Lane, Divide, CO 80814, US